INSTRUCTORS

Jiayin
  • Instagram

Molchanovs & Apnea Total instructor

​Anthony
  • Anthony Instagram
  • Molchanovs, AIDA, Apnea Total instructor

  • OxygenAdvantage breathing coach

  • Personal fitness trainer

CONCEPT

"In the business of changing life"

When we freedive, we look inside ourselves. We discover ourselves as we dive deeper into the ocean. Freediving is a personal journey, and we focus on your individual needs and help you develop as a freediver. We are here to guide you through this beautiful journey. 

Bon voyage.

Train hard, Dream big

I am a traveler, I love exploring the world. It was obvious when I was kayaking in the arctic circle, the next step would be the Pacific ocean. I just did not expect to dive so deep into it. I always loved the water, I have always been a great swimmer and I felt deeply in love with freediving at first sight. For my first dive, I was at the same time so scared and so excited, I got hooked and I never stopped. I am proud today to be certified under three of the highest regarded freediving systems in the world and to be an expert in breathing methods. Freediving changed my life in the best way possible, making me a fitter, stronger person, and gave me the connection with the "now". I looked for everywhere on the blue planet. The ocean showed me that all the answers were actually already inside me.

Anthony's journey

Across the ocean

Jiayin's journey

Like most of the Taiwanese people, I grew up with fear for the ocean. Somehow, without thinking too much at the first place, I ended up living on a sailing boat for a beautiful period of my life. That boat cured my aquaphobia and took me to some of the most wonderful places in the world. Papua New Guinea, Palau, Australia, and the Philippines. The cruising life also gave me the desire to explore under the sea. What could be better than freediving to enjoy the sea?

So I freedive, and it has become a lifetime passion ever since.

Taiwan, next.

"This is what we do, and we do it well."

 

We met in Bali through freediving and decided to come back to Taiwan and teach people how to freedive, in the best possible way. In 2018, we introduce Apnea Total system to this island. In 2019, we became the first Molchanovs instructors in Taiwan. And we continue to train ourselves every year with top instructors. Now we offer freediving courses under three largest certifying agencies- AIDA, Molchanovs, and Apnea Total. Freediving is our life style, and to teach is to share our passion. We take pride in teaching well.

CONTACT

EMAIL

TEL

ADDRESS

​No. 199 Shuiyuan Road Taipei City

Youth Park Swimming Pool 1st floor

  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • Subscribe to youtube

NEWS-LETTERS

Get the first hand news of promotion and freediving trips.

All rights reserved 2019

教練團隊

嘉茵
  • Instagram

Molchanovs、Apnea Total 自由潛水教練

​Anthony
  • Anthony Instagram
  • ​Molchanovs、AIDA、Apnea Total自由潛水教練

  • OxygenAdvantage呼吸訓練教練

  • 個人健身教練

教學理念

"In the business of changing life"

自由潛水是一種完全內觀的運動,每個人都有獨一無二的學習曲線。因此我們專注於你的個人學習歷程,盡力給你最適合的練習內容。學習自潛是一種享受,「在對的時刻」,它就會發生。我們的工作不是讓奇蹟出現,而是讓你明白你與生俱來的潛力。

我們沒有花俏的話術與商業模式,只有很認真與耐心的教學方式。我們花很多的心思更新教材,並讓我們的課程內容豐富、實用。自由潛水是我們的專業,「優質教練」也是我們引以為傲的口碑。我們怎麼訓練自己,就怎麼教你。

Train hard, Dream big

I am a traveler, I love exploring the world. It was obvious when I was kayaking in the arctic circle, the next step would be the Pacific ocean. I just did not expect to dive so deep into it. I always loved the water, I have always been a great swimmer and I felt deeply in love with freediving at first sight. For my first dive, I was at the same time so scared and so excited, I got hooked and I never stopped. I am proud today to be certified under three of the highest regarded freediving systems in the world and to be an expert in breathing methods. Freediving changed my life in the best way possible, making me a fitter, stronger person, and gave me the connection with the "now". I looked for everywhere on the blue planet. The ocean showed me that all the answers were actually already inside me.

​安東尼的故事

​海,航過無數日子

嘉茵的旅程

和多數的台灣人一樣,從小被警告不准靠近海,卻在旅居澳洲兩年後,勇敢地跳上一艘帆船,展開一年的船上生活。這艘船載著我,航行整片澳洲東海岸,深入巴布亞紐幾內亞進行生命的大冒險,造訪帛琉璀璨的海洋生態,治療我對海的恐懼,也勾起我向下探索海洋的慾望。學自由潛水的初衷,純粹只是想用最自然的方式親近我生活的環境-大海,想隨時隨地都能下去跟魚與珊瑚打聲招呼。而這份初衷一直沒有改變。直到現在,我成了教練,一樣希望每一位學員都能享受自由潛水的感動與美好。自由潛水嘛,本來就是開心就好。

從峇里島回台灣

「一起回台灣教自由潛水吧」

 

我們在峇里島因為自由潛水而認識,並決定一起回台灣,用自己的專業帶給大家最棒的自由潛水課程。2018年我們將Apnea Total系統引進台灣,2019年成為台灣第一組Molchanovs教練,每年固定出國進修,將學到的新知帶回來分享給台灣的學員們。目前我們提供AIDA & Molchanovs & Apnea Total國際自潛課程,也推廣專業自潛訓練與相關呼吸、伸展、肌力訓練工作坊。我們持續不斷地更新教材,就是希望帶給你與國際接軌的課程內容。

​聯絡方式

EMAIL

TEL

ADDRESS

​台北市萬華區水源路199號

青年公園運博水運館一樓

  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • Subscribe to youtube

​收看電子報

國內外潛點介紹、自潛新知、最新優惠

All rights reserved 2019